About Us

Board of Trustees: Officers

Randy Brown, President
City of Pompano Beach Utilities
Randolph.Brown@copbfl.com

Lynn Spivey, President-Elect
City of Plant City
lspivey@plantcitygov.com

Mark Elsner, Secretary/Treasurer
South Florida Water Management District
melsner@sfwmd.gov

Amy Tracy, Past President
ETM, Inc.
TracyA@etminc.com

Trustees

Robert Beltran
Hydro Solutions Consulting
rbeltran@hydrosc.com

Wes Byne
Reedy Creek Energy Services
wes.w.byne@disney.com

Mark Farrell
WRA Consulting
mfarrell@wraengineering.com

David Ammerman
Carollo Engineers
dammerman@carollo.com

Brad Baird
City of Tampa
brad.baird@tampagov.net

Chuck Drake
Tetra Tech
Charles.Drake@tetratech.com

Jeff Goodwin
Manatee County
jeff.goodwin@mymanatee.org

Amanda Schwerman
Black and Veatch
schwermana@bv.com

Paul Steinbrecher
JEA
SteiPK@jea.com

Bart Weiss
Hillsborough County
weisst@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tim Welch
City of Sunrise
twelch@sunrisefl.gov

Advisors to the Board

Albrey Arrington
Loxahatchee River District
albrey@loxahatcheeriver.org

Chris Hill
Arcadis
chris.hill@arcadis.com

Committee Chairs

Public Relations and Outreach
Amy Tracy
ETM, Inc
tracya@etminc.com

Membership
Amanda Schwerman
Black and Veatch
schwermana@bv.com

Industrial and Commercial
Bart Weiss
Hillsborough County
weisst@hillsboroughcounty.org

Legislative and Regulatory
Robert Beltran
Hydro Solutions Consulting
rbeltran@hydrosc.com

Emerging Issues
Maria Loucraft
City of Pompano Beach
Maria.Loucraft@copbfl.com